OUR TEAM

YOUR MAINE 
TEAM

fresh New England lobster wholesale
Logan Clarke

Logan Clarke
Founder
lclarke@lobstertrap.com

Brian Murphy, CFO

Brian Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
bmurphy@lobstertrap.com

Tom Platt, VP Ops

Tom Platt
Vice President of Operations
tplatt@lobstertrap.com

Alex Puig

Alex Puig
Director of International Sales
apuig@lobstertrap.com

Annette Hughes

Annette Hughes
Controller
ahughes@lobstertrap.com

Lisa Hagenstein

Lisa Hagenstein
Accounts Receivable
lhagenstein@lobstertrap.com

Nicole Hunt

Nicole Hunt
Express Shipping
nhunt@lobstertrap.com

OUR VALUES

Exceptional Quality, Guaranteed

We are a proud member of the Maine Lobster Institute and support the U.S. Coast Guard Fisheries Training Center, Massachusetts Lobstermen's Association, U.S. Regional Fisheries, Maine Lobster Dealers’ Association, Maine Lobster Marketing Association, Canadian Lobster Fishery Conservation Code of Conduct, and U.S. Lobster Fishery Conservation Code of Conduct.

LEARN MORE
highest quality wholesale seafood

Let's Get Started

Fill out the form or use the contact information below to contact the Lobster Trap wholesale team.

Domestic Wholesale Sales
   Phone   888.353.9898
   Email   sales@lobstertrap.com

International Wholesale Sales
   Phone   +34633 267 778
   Email   apuig@lobstertrap.com

Accounts Receivable
   Phone   888.353.9898 x226
   Email   lhagenstein@lobstertrap.com

Shipping
   Phone   888.353.9898 x216
   Email   nhunt@lobstertrap.com

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.